Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

no-photo

Superintendent

Greg Upham

GregU@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

DISTRICT CLERK/BUSINESS MANAGER

Anna Horn

AnnaH@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

IMG_0375

Office Administrative Assistant

Maranda Knopfle Tatsey

marandat@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

339995914_756367396185032_2273808195098948976_n

IT Technician

Cliff Eagle Speaker

cliffe@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Jody Aimsback

Attendance Monitor

Truancy Officer

Joe Aimsback

Joea@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Elementary School Teachers

no-photo

Kindergarten

Allison Windy Boy

allisonw@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

1st Grade

Sam Aimsback

sama@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Floy Crawford

2nd Grade

Floy Crawford

floyc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Jane Crawford

3rd Grade

Jane Crawford

janec@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

selena eagle speaker

4th Grade

Selena Eagle Speaker

selenae@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Krystee Tail Feathers K-2 Immersion Instructor

5th Grade

Krystee Tailfeathers

krysteet@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

326446951_690372019323048_8532904751552627823_n (1)

6th Grade

Raeanne Heavy Runner

raeanneh@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

 Middle School Teachers

Heidi Campbell

7th Grade

Heidi Campbell

heidic@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Betty Mad Plume

8th Grade

Betty Mad Plume

bettym@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

High School Teachers

no-photo

English

Brandia Tanaka

BrandiaT@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Greg Bohun- Math Teacher

Math

Greg Bohun

gregb@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

Science

Info Coming Soon

Info Coming Soon

ext. Info Coming Soon

IMG_0374

Social Studies

Christopher Shoup

christophers@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Shawn Heavyrunner Jr.

Blackfeet Immersion

Shawn Heavy Runner

shawnh@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

Family & Consumer Science

Jenna Skunkcap

jennas@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

Shop

Grinnell Day Chief

grinnelld@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

K-12 Specialists

no-photo

K-12 Library Media

Info Coming Soon

@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

5th Grade teacher Shelley Brown-Morgan

K-12 SPED

Shelley Brown-Morgan

shelleym@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Christy Day Chief

K-12 School Counselor

Christy Day Chief

christyd@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

K-12 Speech Therapy

Jennifer Kline

326429735_1167250147285119_5325759810413030179_n

K-12 Speech Therapy

Shanna Griffeth

shannag@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Kevin Crawford

K-8 Blackfeet Immersion

Kevin Crawford

kevinc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

IMG_0355

K-12 Health & P.E.

Alden Spoonhunter

aldens@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Teacher Assistants

missing_photo

SPED Teacher Assistant

Michael Weasel Head

Clinton Horn

HS Teacher Assistant

Clinton Horn

missing_photo

SPED Teacher Assistant

Larry Perrin

Kitchen

Tammy Dusty Bull

Food Service Director

Tammy Dusty Bull

tammyd@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Mathew Hinkle

Cook

Matthew Hinkle

Maintenance & Custodial

Claudia Hansen

Custodian

Claudia Hansen

IMG_0366

Maintenance/Custodian

Cody Aimsback

IMG_0359

Groundskeeper

Maintenance/Custodian

Bill White Quills

Transportation

Dewey Skunkcap

Transportation Director

Dewey Skunkcap

deweys@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Nathan Iron Heart

Mechanic

Nathan Iron Heart