Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Superintendent

Mike Tatsey

Miket@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

406-338-3344 ext 224

K-12 Principal

Sandi Campbell

Sandic@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

K-12 Principal

Barbra Arrowtop

Barba@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Instructional Staff

Kitchen Staff

Head Cook

Tammy Dusty Bull

Tammyd@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Head Cook

Eliza England

LizaE@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Cook

Lee Dusty Bull

Cook

Matthew Hinkle

Cook

Jared Hall

Cook

Justin Hall

Maintenance/Custodial Staff

Head Maintenance/Custodial

Dion Spotted Eagle

Dions@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Maintenance/Custodial

Carl Spotted Bear

Custodial

Claudia Hansen

Maintenance/Custodial

Clarence Comes At Night

Maintenance/Custodial

Cody Aimsback

Maintenance/Custodial

William White Quills

Transportation Department

Transportation Director

Dewey Skunkcap

Deweys@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Transportation Mechanic

Nathan Iron Heart

Office Works

School Secretary

Judy Comes At Night

Judyc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Administrative Assistant

Jonnie Jo Spotted Eagle

Jonnies@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

School Clerks

School Clerk

Tiffany St. Goddard

Tiffanys@heartbutte.k12.mtus

Assistant Clerk

Ben Calf Boss Ribs Jr.

Benc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Computer Tech

Computer Tech

Cliff Eagle Speaker

cliffe@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten

Heidi Campbell

HeidiC@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

1st Grade

Kylie Wells

KylieW@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

2nd Grade

Jane Crawford

Janec@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

3rd Grade

Floy Crawford

FloyC@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

4th Grade

Selena Eagle Speaker

SelenaE@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

5th Grade

Shelley Brown-Morgan

Shelleym@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

6th Grade

Realynn Calf Boss Ribs

Raelynnc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

K-2 Immersion Instructor

Krystee Tail Feathers

Krysteet@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Speech Therapist

Shanna Griffeth

ShannaG@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Elementary Teacher Assistants

Kindergarten

Stacey Aimsback

1st Grade

2nd Grade

Shaleigh Tail Feathers

3rd Grade

Tracy Weasel Head

4th Grade

Allison Windy Boy

5th Grade

Kyler Eagle Speaker

6th Grade

Billie Jo Spotted Eagle

Special Ed. T.A.

Ray Weasel Head

Jr. High & High School Teachers

3rd-8th Immersion Instructor

Kevin Crawford

Kevinc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Home Ec

Leanne St. Goddard

Leannes@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Vo-Tech

Grinnell Daychief

GrinnellD@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Ampskapii Pikuni Language Teacher

Shawn Heavy Runner

Shawnh@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Art

John Pepion

Johnp@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

English

Jake Arrowtop

Jakea@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Math

Greg Bohun

Gregb@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Science

Shelby Jones

Shelbyj@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Social Studies

Chris Shoup

ChristopherS@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Physical Education

Alden Spoonhunter

AldenS@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

7th & 8th Grade

Betty Mad Plume

BettyM@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

7th & 8th Grade

Darlene Bedonie

DarleneB@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Special Education

Jenna Skunkcap

JennaS@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

High School Teacher Assistants

Warrior Academy

Clinton Horn

Special Education

Helen Butterfly

School Counselor

School Counselor

Lashonda Tatsey

LashondaT@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

School Library

Librarian

Alysa Arrowtop

Attendance & Truancy

Attendance Monitor/Athletic Director

Jody (Joe) Aimsback

Joea@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Truancy Monitor

Ross Drishinski

Rossd@heartbutte.k12.mt.us