Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Mike Tatsey
Sandi Campbell

Superintendent

Mike Tatsey

miket@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 224

K-12 Principal

Sandi Campbell

sandic@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 271

Behavior Specialist
& Athletic Director

Corey Morgan, Jr.

corey@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 282

Ross Drishinski
Jody Aimsback
Heidi Running Wolf

Dean of Students

Ross Drishinski

rossd@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 237

Attendance Clerk

Joe Aimsback

joea@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 241

Mental Health Coordinator

Heidi DeRoche

heidid@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 230

Tiffany St. Goddard
IMG_0372
Cliff Eagle Speaker

District Clerk/Business Manager

Tiffany St. Goddard

tiffanys@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 225

Assistant Clerk

Ben Calf Boss Ribs

benc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 223

IT Technician

Cliff Eagle Speaker

cliffe@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 292

Jonniejo Spotted Eagle
IMG_0375

District Office Administrative Assistant

Jonnie Jo Spotted Eagle

jonnies@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 222

Elementary Office Administrative Assistant

Maranda Knopfle Tatsey

marandat@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 221

Elementary School Teachers

Heidi Campbell
IMG_0365
Floy Crawford

Kindergarten

Heidi Campbell

heidic@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 250

1st Grade

Kylie Wells

kyliew@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 251

2nd Grade

Floy Crawford

floyc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 253

Jane Crawford
selena eagle speaker
Krystee Tail Feathers K-2 Immersion Instructor

3rd Grade

Jane Crawford

janec@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 252

4th Grade

Selena Eagle Speaker

selenae@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 256

5th Grade

Krystee Tailfeathers

krysteet@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 258

5th Grade

Allison Windy Boy

allisonw@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 254

6th Grade

Raeanne Heavy Runner

raeanneh@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 232

 Middle School Teachers

Darlene Bedonie High School Instructional Coach
Betty Mad Plume

7th Grade

Darlene Bedonie

darleneb@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 257

8th Grade

Betty Mad Plume

bettym@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 274

High School Teachers

Jake Arrowtop
Greg Bohun- Math Teacher
Shelby Jones- Science Teacher

English

Jake Arrowtop

jakea@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 260

Math

Greg Bohun

gregb@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 262

Science

Shelby Jones

shelbyj@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 261

IMG_0374
Shawn Heavyrunner Jr.

Social Studies

Christopher Shoup

christophers@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 263

Blackfeet Immersion

Shawn Heavy Runner

shawnh@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 269

Family & Consumer Science

Jenna Skunkcap

jennas@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 265

Shop

Grinnell Day Chief

grinnelld@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 266

Art

John Pepion

johnp@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 264

K-12 Specialists

IMG_0360
5th Grade teacher Shelley Brown-Morgan
Christy Day Chief

K-12 Library Media

Alysa Arrowtop

alysaa@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 235 (Elementary Library)
ext. 236 (Middle/High School Library)

K-12 SPED

Shelley Brown-Morgan

shelleym@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 268

K-12 School Counselor

Christy Day Chief

christyd@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 242

K-12 Speech Therapy

Jennifer Kline

K-12 Speech Therapy

Shanna Griffeth

shannag@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 239

Kevin Crawford
IMG_0355

K-6 Blackfeet Immersion

Carrie Heavy Runner

carrieh@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 255

K-8 Blackfeet Immersion

Kevin Crawford

kevinc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 267

K-12 Health & P.E.

Alden Spoonhunter

aldens@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Teacher Assistants

Library

Jonni Gervais

Kindergarten

Stacey Aimsback

1st Grade

Pat Calf Boss Ribs

IMG_0361
IMG_0373

2nd Grade

Sadee Cree Medicine

3rd Grade

Shaleigh Tailfeathers

4th Grade

Melissa Comes At Night

5th Grade

Kaleah Saeturn

5th Grade

Keelee Bearchild

6th Grade

Autumn Wagner

Lee Dusty Bull
IMG_0371

7th Grade

Tashina Nomee

8th Grade

Lee Dusty Bull

High School

Clarence Comes At Night

Clinton Horn

High School

Rachel Butterfly

Warrior Spirit Academy

Clinton Horn

Kitchen

Tammy Dusty Bull
IMG_0376

Food Service Director

Tammy Dusty Bull

tammyd@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 248

Head Cook

Liza England

lizae@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 229

Mathew Hinkle
IMG_0357
IMG_0358

Cook

Matthew Hinkle

Cook

Jared Hall

Cook

Justin Hall

Maintenance & Custodial

Dion Spotted Eagle
Carl Spotted Bear
Claudia Hansen

Maintenance Director

Dion Spotted Eagle

dions@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 227

Custodian

Carl Spotted Bear

ext. 228

Custodian

Claudia Hansen

Custodian

Joe Comes At Night

Custodian

Nathan Arrowtop

Custodian

Marcus Rutherford

IMG_0368
IMG_0366

Maintenance

Tony Calf Boss Ribs

Maintenance

Cody Aimsback

Maintenance

Jeremy Calf Boss Ribs

IMG_0359

Groundskeeper

Bill White Quills

Transportation

Transportation Director

Dewey Skunkcap

deweys@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

ext. 273

Mechanic

Nathan Iron Heart

Bus Driver

Anthony Aimsback

Bus Driver

Randy Whitcomb