Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

no-photo

SUPERINTENDENT

Marcy Cobell

MarcyC@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Christy Day Chief

K-12 PRINCIPAL

Christy Day Chief

ChristyD@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

DISTRICT CLERK/BUSINESS MANAGER

Davie-Lee Shortman

DavieS@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Coming Soon

@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

339995914_756367396185032_2273808195098948976_n

IT COORDINATOR

Cliff Eagle Speaker

cliffe@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Jody Aimsback

ATTENDANCE/TRUANCY

Joe Aimsback

Joea@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

IMG_0375

K-12 SCHOOL SECRETARY

Maranda Knopfle Tatsey

marandat@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Elementary School Teachers

no-photo

KINDERGARTEN

Coming Soon

@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

1st GRADE

Allison Windy Boy

AllisonW@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Floy Crawford

2nd GRADE

Floy Crawford

floyc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Krystee Tail Feathers K-2 Immersion Instructor

3rd GRADE

Krystee Tail Feathers

KrysteeT@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

selena eagle speaker

4th GRADE

Selena Eagle Speaker

selenae@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Betty Mad Plume

5th GRADE

Betty Mad Plume

BettyM@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

326446951_690372019323048_8532904751552627823_n (1)

6th GRADE

Raeanne Heavy Runner

raeanneh@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

no-photo

ENGLISH

Ana Rose Dela Cruz

AnaroseD@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Greg Bohun- Math Teacher

MATH

Greg Bohun

gregb@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

SCIENCE

Jayzel Balison

JayzelB@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

SOCIAL STUDIES

Julius Reyes

JuliusR@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Shawn Heavyrunner Jr.

BLACKFEET IMMERSION

Shawn Heavy Runner

shawnh@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE

Coming Soon

@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

VO-ED

Grinnell Day Chief

grinnelld@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Jane Crawford

ART

Jane Crawford

JaneC@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

K-12 SPECIALISTS

no-photo

K-12 LIBRARY MEDIA

Info Coming Soon

@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

5th Grade teacher Shelley Brown-Morgan

K-12 SPED

Shelley Brown-Morgan

shelleym@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

K-12 SCHOOL COUNSELOR

COMING SOON

@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Michele Herrington

K-12 SPEECH THERAPIST

Michele Herrington

MicheleH@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

no-photo

K-12 HEALTH & P.E.

Kristian Kagahastian

KristianK@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Kevin Crawford

K-8 BLACKFEET IMMERSION

Kevin Crawford

kevinc@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Teacher Assistants

missing_photo

SPED Teacher Assistant

Michael Weasel Head

Clinton Horn

HS Teacher Assistant

Clinton Horn

missing_photo

SPED Teacher Assistant

Larry Perrin

Kitchen

Tammy Dusty Bull

Food Service Director

Tammy Dusty Bull

tammyd@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Mathew Hinkle

Cook

Matthew Hinkle

Maintenance & Custodial

Claudia Hansen

Custodian

Claudia Hansen

IMG_0366

Maintenance/Custodian

Cody Aimsback

IMG_0359

Groundskeeper

Maintenance/Custodian

Bill White Quills

Transportation

Dewey Skunkcap

Transportation Director

Dewey Skunkcap

deweys@heartbutte.k12.mt.us

Nathan Iron Heart

Mechanic

Nathan Iron Heart